Board of Governors


Mr Tan Tong Hai

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
StarHub Ltd


Deputy Chairman

Ms Jessica Tan

Group Director, Commercial 
Raffles Medical Group



Ms Jeanne Liew

Principal & CEO
Nanyang Polytechnic 

Mr Freddie Yeo

Chief Operating Officer
Infinite Studios

Mr Lee Pak Sing

Divisional Director
Workplace Policy & Strategy Division
Ministry of Manpower

Mr Lim Sim Seng

Group Executive and Singapore Country Head
DBS Bank

Dr Ng Cher Siang

Managing Director
Gardenia Foods (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Ms Phua Puay Li

Director (Manpower Planning & Strategy)
Ministry of Health

Mr Sng Chern Wei

Deputy Director-General of Education (Curriculum) and
Divisional Director, Curriculum Planning & Development 1
Ministry of Education

Mr Tay Yong Seng

Allen & Gledhill LLP

Dr Lim Boon Huat

Managing Director
Rohde & Schwarz Asia Pte Ltd

Mr Daniel Ng Joo Then

Senior Advisor
Dorf Ketal Chemicals Pte Ltd

BG Tan Chee Wee

Director Joint Operations
Ministry of Defence

Mr Jackson Tan

Creative Director
Black Design Pte Ltd

Mr Tham Sai Choy

Chartered Accountant

Mr Muhammad Syakir Bin Hashim

Chief Operating Officer
SkolaFund Pte Ltd (Singapore) & SkolaGroup Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)

Assoc Prof Tony Quek

Associate Professor
Information Systems Technology and Design (ISTD) Pillar
Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)