NYP Staff Branch Committee

2014/2018 NYP Staff Branch Committee Members

NYP Staff Union Branch has elected the following Branch Committee Members on its 1st QGM held on 21st July 2014 

Chairman

Yap Chu Yong 

Contact: (65) 6550-0743 

Email: Yap_Chu_Yong@nyp.edu.sg

School of Engineering 

Secretary

Grace Choo 

Contact: (65) 6550-1330

Email: Grace_Choo@nyp.edu.sg

School of Health Science (AH) 

Assistant Secretary

Lim Kok Wee 

Contact: (65) 6550-0611 

Email: LIM_KOK_WEE@nyp.edu.sg

School of Engineering 

Committee Members

Choo Khoon Kheng

Contact : 6550 1757

Email: Choo_Khoon_Kheng@nyp.edu.sg

School of Information technology

PHOTOGRAPHER

Chong Fee Ring

Contact : 6550 0753

Email: CHONG_FEE_RING@nyp.edu.sg

School of Engineering 

WEB MASTER

Woo Wai Hong

Contact : 6550 1018

Email: WOO_WAI_HONG@nyp.edu.sg

School of Business Management

Andrew Poh

Contact : 6550 0414

Email: Andrew_Poh@nyp.edu.sg

School of Engineering

Oma Simon

Contact : 6550 418

Email: OMA_SIMON@nyp.edu.sg

School of Engineering