NYP-SIT Freshmen Orientation

Calling all NYP SIT freshmen of 2017!

Join us in this year’s Freshmen Orientation 2017 on 13 and 17 April 2017 to get ready for a new chapter of your life in polytechnic education. Meet and get to know some of your lecturers. Make new friends with classmates whom you may work with on future projects. Have fun but be prepared to run and get wet! Exciting programmes, sporting game activities and engaging performances have been assembled just for you.

Pre-registration is not required. Just come with an extra set of clothes wearing your PT attire and track shoes.

Invite your parents for the parent’s seminar on 26 April 2017 @6.30pm at LTL-3 to prepare them to journey with you in your new chapter at Nanyang Polytechnic.

 

General Enquiries

For FMO2017 enquiries, please email

 

Mr Jason Chui

jason_chui@nyp.edu.sg

for Diploma In Business Enterprise IT

 

Mr Kee Li-ren

kee_li_ren@nyp.edu.sg

for Diploma In Business Informatics students

 

Ms Phoon Lee Kien

phoon_lee_kien@nyp.edu.sg

for Diploma In Business Intelligence and Analytics

 

Ms Teo Miow Ting

teo_miow_ting@nyp.edu.sg

for Diploma in Financial Informatics students

 

Mr Mark Lim

mark_lim@nyp.edu.sg

for Diploma In Infocomm & Security Informatics students,

 

Mr Yong Choon Fon

yong_choon_fon@nyp.edu.sg

for Diploma In Information Technology students,

 

Mr Bryan Hoo

bryan_hoo@nyp.edu.sg

for Diploma in Cyber Security and Forensics