Advisory Committees Advisory Committees

Advisory Committees

Skip to content
  • Chairman
    Mr Daniel Ng Joo-Then Member, Board of Advisors Kemin Industries (Asia) Pte Limited
    Dr Prasad Kanneganti Vice President / Site Leader Tessa Therapeutics Ltd
    Assoc Prof Lita Chew Sui Tjien Group Director, Allied Health Singapore Health Services
    Dr Victor Wong Associate Director Senior Principal Scientist (Manufacturing Science & Technology) Lonza Biologics Tuas Pte Ltd
    Assoc Prof Susanna Leong Vice-President / Applied Research Singapore Institute of Technology
    Mr Bong Hean Tar Development Engineering Manager Singapore Refining Company Pte Ltd
    Ms Bernice Tay Director (Food Manufacturing) Enterprise Singapore
    Mr Daniel Teo Director Pokka Pte Ltd
    Adj Assoc Prof Chan Sheot Harn Joanne Centre Director, National Centre for Food Science Singapore Food Agency
    Ms Guo Lili Senior Research Manager S&T APAC Givaudan Singapore Pte Ltd
    Ms Joanne Chio Director Icon Singapore Clinical Trials Icon Group
    Dr Joel Lee Director School of Applied Science Nanyang Polytechnic
  • Chairman
    Mr Shee Tse Koon Group Executive Group Head, Consumer Banking & Wealth Management DBS Singapore
    Ms Sylvia Lai Senior Director & HR Business Partner Head Head of Internal Communications, Employee & Industrial Relations FairPrice Group (FPG)
    Professor Gary Pan Professor of Accounting (Education) Associate Dean, Undergraduate Admissions and Student Development Academic Director (Lifelong Learning), School of Accountancy, Singapore Management University
    Ms Grace Yang Senior Director, HR & Business Solutions Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
    Mrs Bernadette Giam Director, Corporate Affairs & HR Creative Eateries
    Ms Jamie Lim CEO Scanteak
    Mr Nikhil Dwarakanath Head – Analytics Grab
    Mr Leslie Lee Former Head of Cartoon Network, POGO and Boomerang Asia Pacific, Warner Bros. Discover
    Mr Chia Hock Lai Co-founder of the Global Fintech Institute CEO of Switchnovate and Senior Blockchain Advisor of Tembusu Partners
    Mr Sam Lo ASEAN EY Private Assurance Leader Partner, Assurance Ernst & Young LLP
    Mr Jeremy Seow Managing Director, Asia Pacific Allison + Partners
    Mr Eric Tan Managing Director Federal Express (S) Pte Ltd
    Assoc Professor Trevor Yu Division of Leadership, Management & Organisation Co-Director, Centre for Research & Development in Learning Nanyang Business School Nanyang Technological University
    Mr Roy Teo Director - Industry Development & Special Projects Sport Singapore
    Ms Doris Teh Director School of Business Management Nanyang Polytechnic
  • Chairman
    Mr Amit Malhotra AC Chairman Infinite Consultants Pte Ltd
    Deputy Chairman
    Mr Jackson Tan Creative Director BLACK Design Pte Ltd
    Mr Raymond Wong Director Koei Tecmo Singapore Pte Ltd
    Mr Seng Choon Meng Chief Executive Officer Scrawl Animations Pte Ltd
    Mr Barry See Head, Production Resource Mediacorp TV Singapore Pte Ltd
    Ms Suryahti Abdul Latiff Director, Media & Ecosystem Development Infocomm Media Development Authority
    Assoc. Prof Peer M. Sathikh Director Industry Engagement & Cross-college Collaboration College of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences (CoHASS) School of Art, Design and Media Nanyang Technological University
    Mr Lyndon Craig Head of Design Asia Pacific, Middle East & Africa Electrolux S.E.A Pte Ltd
    Mr Eugene Chin Director Talent Development DesignSingapore Council
    Mr Darryl Long Managing Director Ubisoft Singapore & Ubisoft Philippines
    Mr Albert Lim Director School of Design & Media
    Mr Jackson Aw CEO Mighty Jaxx
    Ms Mansor Syahrizan Vice President Nickelodeon Asia Holdings Pte Ltd
    Mr Andrea Stephen Conyard Head of Accenture Interactive Studios
    Mr Richard Chua Director IGG Singapore
    Mr Daniel Ng CX Director BORN Group P/L
    Mr Jeff Cheong CEO DDB Singapore
    Ms Natalie Koh Vice President Group Customer Experience Division, OCBC
    Ms Laura Garza Chief People Officer Dyson
    Mr Mike Lim Director DP Design
  • Chairman
    Professor Lim Boon Huat Professor Business, Communication and Design Cluster Singapore Institute of Technology
    Ms Adeline Tay Senior Director Smart Manufacturing and Artificial Intelligence Micron Semiconductor Asia Operations Pte Ltd
    Mr Chang Chin Nam Senior Vice-President and Head Operations - Industries and Corporates Semiconductors Economic Development Board
    Mr Clement Teo Chief Sustainability Officer Assistant Chief Executive Singapore Manufacturing Federation
    Dr Daniel Cheong Division Director Digital Chemistry ISCE2, A*STAR
    Mr Eugene Yeo Chief Executive Officer Hyperscal Solutions
    Ms Helen Ho Lai Ching R&D Head MeiBan International
    Mr Jack Goh Managing Director SICK Product Centre, Asia
    Mr Joseph Chong Vice President of Aircraft Engineering Singapore Technologies Aerospace
    Ms Joyce Seow Group Executive Director Watson EP Industries
    Dr Lee Hui Mien Senior Director Group Environmental Sustainability Singtel
    Associate Professor Ong Soh Khim Associate Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering National University of Singapore
    Mr Premarajan Ponnambath Managing Director Pixel Automation Pte Ltd
    Dr Ricky Souw Chief Executive Officer Sanwa Plastic Industry Pte Ltd
    Dr Phua Chee Teck Director School of Engineering Nanyang Polytechnic
  • Chairman
    Adj Prof Lee Chien Earn Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer SingHealth (Regional Health System) Chairman Planning Committee, Ministry of Health
    Ms Lavinia Low Director (Manpower Planning & Strategy) Ministry of Health
    Ms Paulin Koh Chief Nursing Officer Ministry of Health
    Dr Chng Chai Kiat Chief Dental Officer Office of the Director of Medical Services Ministry of Health
    Assoc Prof Chong Phui Nah Chief Executive Officer National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
    Ms Jacqueline de Roza Nurse Clinician (Advanced Practice Nurse) National Healthcare Group - Geylang Polyclinic
    Dr Loh Yik Hin Chief Executive Officer St Andrew's Community Hospital
    Dr Liew Yii Jen Chief Executive Officer National University Polyclinic
    A/P Lee Geok Ling Associate Professor Department of Social Work Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences National University of Singapore
    Dr Dujeepa D Samarasekera Senior Director Centre for Medical Education (CenMED) NUS Medicine National University Health System
    Prof Teo Eng Kiong ​Chief Executive Officer SengKang General Hospital
    Dr Bryan Chua Director School of Health & Social Sciences Nanyang Polytechnic
    Ms Bella Tan Programme Director (Nursing) School of Health & Social Sciences Nanyang Polytechnic
  • Chairman
    Mr Howie Lau Managing Partner, Corporate Development & Partnerships NCS Pte Ltd
    Mr Alphonsus Pang Past President & Honorary Fellow, Singapore Computer Society Adjunct Faculty, Centre for Systems Leadership, Singapore Institute of Management Pte Ltd
    Mr Andrew Chow Executive Vice President Head Strategy, Urban Solutions ST Engineering Ltd
    Mr Aow Jia Rong Co-Founder & Director Noggin
    Ms Dorcas Tan Director for Talent Development IMDA
    Mr Loh Chee Kin Deputy Chief Executive Centre of Strategic Infocomm Technologies (CSIT)
    Mr Jaric Sng Services Account Executive Service Now
    Mr Koh Kai Wei Software Engineer Bifrost
    Ms Ng Puay San Director, Educations & Skills Microsoft Singapore
    Mr P Ramakrishna Fellow @ QED QED Changemakers Pte Ltd
    Professor Thambipillai Srikanthan Executive Director, Cyber Security Research Centre @NTU Professor, School of Computer Science and Engineering Nanyang Technological University
    Mr Randy Goh VP - ASEAN Dataiku Pte Ltd
    Ms Tay Bee Kheng President, ASEAN Cisco Systems (USA) Pte Ltd
    Ms Tan Soon Keow Director School of Information Technology Nanyang Polytechnic